Representing Chester Township and Washington Township

The Morris County Board of Freeholders is announcing the appointments of two county school board members for County College of Morris and the Morris County Vocational School District, both of which are top ranked in the state and nation.

The freeholders appointed Lauren Inganamort of Chester Township to the CCM Board of Trustees and Hanna Roth Starr of Washington Township  to Morris County Vocational School District Board of Education.

For more information contact: Freeholder John Krickus at; Freeholder Director Deborah Smith at; or Morris County Communications Director Larry Ragonese at 973.879-6924 or