RANDOLPH, NJ- The Randolph High School Athletic Hall of Fame Committee comprised of administrators, current and former coaches, former athletes and community members are extremely pleased to announce the 2019 Randolph High School Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

Coach: Len Pietrewicz (1974-present); Girl’s Cross Country, Spring Track, Winter Track Administrator: Dr. Matthew Wainer (1963 – 1981): First Superintendent of Randolph Schools Contributor: Anne Standridge (1987-present); 30+ years active on all aspects of boosters and sponsorship Boy Athlete: Rob Tomaino (1978-1981); Spring & winter track; Boy Athlete: Tim Hakim (1990-1994); wrestling; 1994 State Champion Girl Athlete: Pam Hovliaras (1982-1985); Cross country Boys Team: 1993 Wrestling; Undefeated Group IV Champions Boys Team: 1987 Football; Sectional and Conference Champions; undefeated season

Over 200 alumni and community members are expected to attend the induction ceremony on Saturday, October 19th, 2019, at 5 p.m. at the Randolph High School Commons. The event is open to the public, for a modest charge of $50 for dinner and the induction ceremony.

Sign Up for Randolph Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Please note that the cost of the banquet not only goes towards the dinner, but also to support the entire evening’s program as we honor this year’s recipients.

Please contact lmcmillan@optionstrategist.com for reservations.