SOUTH ORANGE, NJ -- Seton Hall University announced the following Roxbury area students qualified for Spring 2018 Dean's list and congratulated them for their outstanding academic achievements.

Siddharth Bector of Flanders

Phillip Clark of Ledgewood

Sign Up for E-News

Nicholas Czipo of Wharton

Katherine Dolan of Flanders

Kimberly Gong of Kenvil

Edward Guenzel of Flanders

Nicole LaPierre of Succasunna

Kayla Lalji of Wharton

Samantha Lima of Flanders

Joseph Montesano of Succasunna

Deep Patel of Succasunna

Cecelia Pateman of Flanders

Autumn Pedersen of Flanders

Emily Silkowski of Flanders

Samuel Stackhouse of Wharton

Abigail Stackhouse of Wharton

Gabrielle Vanadia of Succasunna

Alyssa Veltre of Succasunna

Haley Zenna of Succasunna