ROXBURY, NJ - Montclair State University congratulates Red Hawks named to the Spring 2020 Dean's List who excelled during an unprecedented semester--including a transition to online learning due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Dean's List, issued after the close of the Fall and Spring semesters by the academic deans, gives recognition to students with a 3.500 or higher semester GPA if a minimum of 12 credits is earned in courses that contribute to the GPA and if there are no IN (incomplete) grades for that semester.

Julia Kowalski of Landing (07850)

Sign Up for Roxbury Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Laura Bolan of Wharton (07885)

Valerie Saporito of Flanders (07836)

Jean Moreno-Lassalle of Flanders (07836)

Emma Mcdonald of Ledgewood (07852)

Meghan Maiello of Flanders (07836)

Daniel Gust of Succasunna (07876)

Isaias Hernandez of Wharton (07885)

Kelsey Rem of Flanders (07836)

Maham Irfan of Wharton (07885)

Jamie Tavalare of Flanders (07836)

Lina Aref of Wharton (07885)

Brittany Burke of Wharton (07885)

Adriana Russell of Wharton (07885)

Marc Sarinelli of Landing (07850)

Cristiana D'Innocenzo of Ledgewood (07852)

Jordan Fehsal of Flanders (07836)

Tyshon Bradley of Ledgewood (07852)

Lorenzo DiFabrizio of Flanders (07836)

Brielle Castaldi of Flanders (07836)

Kristilee Maiella of Landing (07850)

Ryanne Geiger of Landing (07850)

Semra Shemo of Flanders (07836)

Santiago Arbelaez of Wharton (07885)

Katie Cacchio of Kenvil (07847)

Heidi Raedisch of Flanders (07836)

Justine Prusiensky of Landing (07850)

Brooke Alvine of Ledgewood (07852)

Ryelle Sansone of Ledgewood (07852)

Briana Alvarez of Netcong (07857)

Sarah Machere of Wharton (07885)

Cassidy Dock of Wharton (07885)

Hannah Legotte of Succasunna (07876)

Julia Wille of Flanders (07836)

Maggie Dacey of Ledgewood (07852)

Stephanie Gonzales of Flanders (07836)

Tayebah Wali of Flanders (07836)

Patrick Eskay of Landing (07850)

Jessica Smith of Wharton (07885)

John Liccone of Flanders (07836)

Andrea Jaeger of Succasunna (07876)

Melissa Petrocco of Succasunna (07876)

Camille Simone of Flanders (07836)

Lauren Kornmann of Stanhope (07847)

Vin Manganella of Kenvil (07847)

Brianna Dilizia of Succasunna (07876)

Sarah Dolan of Flanders (07836)

Mary-Kate Quinn of Ledgewood (07852)

Connor Halma of Wharton (07885)

Natalie Ondrik of Wharton (07885)

Alyssa Correale of Flanders (07836)

Diana Figueroa of Landing (07850)

Cynthia Kowalski of Landing (07850)

Alex Soares of Wharton (07885)

Tiffany Miller of Flanders (07836)

Devan Mroz of Landing (07850)

Catherine Jimenez of Wharton (07885)

Alyssa Vicidomine of Mount Arlington (07856)

Selena Bustos of Kenvil (07847)

Kennidy Rauchbach of Succasunna (07876)