NEWARK, DE - The following Roxburyuarea students have been named to the University of Delaware Dean's List for the Spring 2018 semester:

Samantha Aquino of Flanders 

Olivia Boon of Ledgewood 

Sign Up for E-News

Christopher Bouvier of Flanders 

Alyssa Cartier of Flanders 

Juliette Castro of Landing 

Brennan Chuprinko of Flanders 

Ryan Decker of Succasunna 

Emily Derrick of Flanders 

Danielle DiFabrizio of Flanders 

Danielle DiGiorgio of Succasunna 

Ryan Kattell of Wharton 

Jonathan Masukewicz of Flanders 

Kassandra Matiz of Landing 

Amanda Maugeri of Flanders 

Bridget Miceli of Wharton 

Susan Miller of Succasunna 

Nicolle Natali of Ledgewood 

Maya Nazareth of Flanders 

Amy Nemeth of Flanders

Amy Pilrun of Succasunna 

Dena Solazzo of Succasunna 

Kira Steinmark of Flanders 

To meet eligibility requirements for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled full-time and earn a GPA of 3.33 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for the semester.