SOUTH ORANGE, NJ -- Nineteen Seton Hall University students from the Roxbury area qualified for the Fall 2017 dean's list, according to the university. The students are:

Siddharth Bector of Flanders 

Nicholas Czipo of Wharton 

Sign Up for E-News

Gabriella DePiano of Ledgewood

Darrelle Dilangalen of Succasunna

Katherine Dolan of Flanders 

Kimberly Gong of Kenvil

Edward Guenzel of Flanders 

Haylee Intiso of Succasunna

Nicole LaPierre of Succasunna

Kayla Lalji of Wharton 

Joseph Montesano of Succasunna

Jamie Paddock of Flanders 

Deep Patel of Succasunna

Cecelia Pateman of Flanders 

Autumn Pedersen of Flanders 

Samuel Stackhouse of Wharton 

Abigail Stackhouse of Wharton 

Gabrielle Vanadia of Succasunna

Alyssa Veltre of Succasunna