ROXBURY, NJ - Two dozen students from the Roxbury area qualified for the Spring 2020 Dean's List at Seton Hall University in South Orange, according to the school.

"After the close of every semester, undergraduate students completing all courses with a GPA of 3.4, with no grades lower than "C", qualify for the Dean's List," said the university.

The students:

Sign Up for Roxbury Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Venise Jan Castillon of Mount Arlington 

Paul Corrente of Landing 

Cynthia Cote of Landing 

Charles Dilangalen of Succasunna 

Katherine Dolan of Flanders 

Patrick Fischer of Ledgewood 

Douglas Henningsen of Wharton

Franki Hrelja of Succasunna 

Samantha Lima of Flanders 

Christina Lopez of Wharton 

Matthew McGlynn of Mount Arlington 

Lauren Milelli of Succasunna 

Deep Patel of Succasunna 

Samantha Pooran of Ledgewood 

Rebecca Roome of Flanders 

Sarah Rugel of Landing 

Natalia Serrano of Wharton 

Abigail Stackhouse of Wharton 

Connor Strapp of Succasunna 

Nora Tinaj of Mt Arlington 

Michael Turiansky of Ledgewood

Lauren Van Horne of Ledgewood 

Alyssa Veltre of Succasunna