ROXBURY, NJ - Roxbury School Board President Leo Coakley will be the only incumbent on the ballot in the November board of education election, when voters will chose from four candidates for three seats on the board.

Board members Ron Lucas and Margaret Casola are not seeking re-election to the 10-member panel. Board members serve 3-year-long terms.

Joining Coakley on the ballot will be Danielle McCabe of Landing, Kathy Purcell of Succasunna and Minnie Borrero of Succasunna.

Coakley, McCabe and Purcell are running as a team with the slogan "Because They Care!" according to their filings with the Morris County Clerk's Office.