SOUTH BRUNSWICK, NJ - The South Brunswick High School Athletic Department and the Viking Athletic Parents will be hosting the 2018 Hall of Fame on October 12.

A brief "Meet and Greet" will be held at promptly at 6:00 p.m. in the School Cafeteria for a photo session. The actual induction ceremony will take place at halftime of the football game that is scheduled for 7:00 p.m. on that day between the Vikings and St. Joseph's High School of Metuchen.

The Class of 2018 honorees are:

  • Harold Schmitz (Football, Wrestling, Baseball)
  • John Duhon (Track and Field)
  • Yemi Ayeni (Track and Field)
  • Stephanie McIntyre (Track and Field)
  • Kory Kelly (Lacrosse)
  • Zachery Zenda (Soccer, Lacrosse)
  • Mark Kraft (Golf Coach)
  • Frank Petrillo (Previous Athletic Director)
  • The 1968 Boys Basketball Team (led by Coach Alan Balcomb Sr.)

Everyone is invited to the ceremony and to cheer on the Vikings in their game.