In Memoriam

to

South Plainfield - Vito G. Cosenza, 86, of South Plainfield, NJ, passed away on Monday, ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Karen K. (Rathje) Sirois, 69, beloved mother, grandmother, and friend, ...

Read more

Regina Guarraci, 90, passed away Sunday, October 7, 2018 at the Chelsea in Fanwood. Born and ...

Read more

Morgan – Mark H. Habley, 55, passed away peacefully at home on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 ...

Read more

Edison - Charles P. Miller, 73, died Saturday, September 22, 2018 at JFK Medical Center in Edison, ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Joseph J. Archutowski, 91, died Thursday, August 30, 2018 at Robert Wood ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Gerald Sirois, 75, died Monday August, 27, 2018 at Overlook Medical Center ...

Read more

Toms River, NJ – Julius Freitag, 75, passed away on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at Haven Hospice ...

Read more

Doris Ann Merkler (Kelber), 87, of Bayville, NJ passed away on Tuesday, August 21st after a long ...

Read more

Gerard “Jerry” Celentano, 57, passed away tragically on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 in ...

Read more

Nicolena Carlucci “Lilly”, nee Tornincasa, age 90, of South Plainfield, died on Monday, ...

Read more

John Kukuch, 31, of Iselin, NJ formally of South Plainfield, NJ tragically died August 13, 2018. He ...

Read more

South Plainfield – John B. Falvo, 72, died Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at JFK Medical Center in ...

Read more

Michael Patrick English, 68 years of age, died on Sunday, August 5, 2018 at home surrounded by ...

Read more

Veronica J. Kane (Antolik),103, died on Monday, July 23, 2018 at the Runnells Center for ...

Read more

Chief Michael J. Cleary, Sr. 66, of South Plainfield, died suddenly on July 14, 2018. Born and ...

Read more

Steven Zarra, 63, affectionately known as Poppy by his grandchildren, passed away unexpectedly on ...

Read more

  William T. Reedy Jr. of South Plainfield passed away peacefully on Thursday, June 28 at ...

Read more

Pasquale “Patsy” Cavicchio, 79, died Friday, June 29, 2018 at home in Mountain Top, ...

Read more

Renee M. Calavetta, 50, passed away Monday, June 25, 2018 at JFK Haven Hospice in Edison. Born ...

Read more

South Plainfield – John T. Felz, Jr., 71, passed away at his home on Thursday, June 14, ...

Read more

TAP Into Another Town's News:

Sign Up for E-News

South Plainfield