In Memoriam

to

Harold “Harry” Robinson, 69, of South Plainfield, died on September 21, 2017 at his ...

Read more

Blairstown – Nicholas DellaVentura, 86, died Thursday September 21, 2017 surrounded by his ...

Read more

South Plainfield - Susan M. Sutton, 51, died Tuesday September 19, 2017 at Robert Wood Johnson ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Frederick “Fred” G. Bladon, Jr., 93, died Thursday September ...

Read more

Orestes “Rusty” N.  Cembrola , 97, passed away on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at ...

Read more

South Plainfield, NJ – Rozalia Genowefa (Tabaka) Szwaja, 91, entered into eternal life at ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Philomena M. (LaSpina) Santonastasso, 98, went to be with the Lord on ...

Read more

South Plainfield, NJ – Roberta Joan (Barber) Corcia, dedicated wife, mother, sister and great ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Ellen Parker, 76, passed away on Monday, August 21, 2017 in JFK Haven ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Thaddeus “Ted” Zychlinski, 86, died Saturday, August 19, 2017 ...

Read more

South Plainfield, NJ – John Milo, 90, passed away on Monday, August 21, 2017 at JFK Medical ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Louis V. Gambacort, Jr., 71, died Sunday August 13, 2017 at Robert Wood ...

Read more

South Plainfield – Ruth McArthur, 87, died Monday, August 14, 2017 after a lengthy ...

Read more

Lakewood – Florence Kusalba, 93, died Thursday, August 10, 2017 at Ocean Medical Center in ...

Read more

SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ  - John J. Christ, Sr., 81, passed away peacefully Monday, August 7, ...

Read more

South Plainfield - Ruth A. Haus passed away peacefully on Saturday, August 5, 2017 at home in South ...

Read more

SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ - The Reverend Mr. Charles Robert Mingle went home to the Lord on August 1, ...

Read more

Richard J. Kennedy, age 95, of the Forked River section in Lacey Township, passed away peacefully ...

Read more

Walter Stayvas, 67, passed away on Friday, July 21 at home surrounded by his family and bolstered ...

Read more

South Plainfield - Michael J. Pancza, 94, died on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at his home. Born and ...

Read more

South Plainfield, NJ – Esther E. (Hitchings) Sivulich, passed away on her 85th birthday, ...

Read more

TAP Into Another Town's News:

Sign Up for E-News

South Plainfield