Melanie Mott  (R )  2798 

Peter Smith (R )  2750

Sign Up for South Plainfield Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Jon Dean (D)  2047

Sandy Doyon (D)  2101

Board of Education

Debbie Boyle 1720

Tom Cassio  2441 

Ernie "Jim" Giannakis  1696

Chere Glover  1691

Bill Seesselberg  1718


These are the unofficial numbers, we will publish the official numbers as soon as they are available.  Complete coverage will be posted later this evening.