A “Hall of Fame” was established at South Plainfield High School to honor graduates for their achievements in academics, professional accomplishments, volunteer and community service, and government/military experience.

Acknowledging these successful candidates recognizes them as leaders in their fields and also provides current high school students with positive role models from their own community.  The South Plainfield Hall of Fame Inductees for 2020 are Ms. Cassandra Allen – Class of 1995, Mr. Andrew Dick – Class of 1988, Mr. Gregory Garbowsky – Class of 2004, and Dr. Wendy E. Roberts – Class of 1976.

The luncheon and induction ceremony to honor the inductees has been postponed at this time and will take place at a later date due to COVID-19.

The SPHS Hall of Fame and luncheon are sponsored by The Boyle Memorial Foundation and the South Plainfield Education Foundation.