Project Graduation would like to thank our very generous Sparta Businesses, Families and Community Members. Your commitment sends a positive message to our graduates about substance-free celebrations and the value we place on their achievements and their safety.

Business Donations:

  • Platinum Sponsors:  Sparta Board of Education, Sparta High School PSTO, Sparta Municipal Alliance
  • Gold Sponsors: Sparta Middle School PTO, Wellness Center Pediatrics
  • Silver Sponsors: Alpine PTO, Caristia, Kulsar & Wade, LLC, Tech Flex, Inc.
  • Bronze Sponsors: Stephen Froehlich, CPA, Kiwanis Club of Sparta, Lakeland Bank, McIntyre & Co, CPA, Petals Florist, LLC, Sparta Elks
  • Spartan Sponsors: Andrewlavage Family, Kim Bragg, Mendel, Pine Cone Chiropractic, Alex Aguardo, State Farm.

Thank you to the families of the 2017 Graduating Class for your donations!

Sign Up for E-News

  • Sponsors: Cucciniello Family, McGovern Family, Panicucci Family and Ryan Family
  • Donors:  Abrams Family, Alben Family, Anderson Family, Bachmann Family, Baptista Family, Bramley Family, Brusberg Family, Byers Family, Curras Family, Dowd Family, Faria Family, Figarelli Family, Fontes Family, Giardina Family, Henderson Family, Hoffman Family, Iannuzzi Family, Johnston Family, Loewen Family, Lopuch Family, Maloney Family, McGuire Family, Mederos Family, Middleton Family, Moyle Family, Muzzo Family, Mysh Family, Opresnick Family, Pesso Family, Potvin Family, Romano Family, Schelle Family, Schenfeld Family, Scinto Family, Scully Family, Sigillo Family, Slack Family, Tartaglia Family, Trzcinski Family and Van Voorst Family

A Very Special Thank You to all our volunteers and chaperones. Without you this night would not be possible.

Maryann Benigno, Jen Cannon, Pat Cannon, Amy Cilli, Rose Coleman, Robin Curras, Marc Dalio, Kristen Davis, Vaishali Dhand, Ann Dowes, Donna Earl, Vanessa & Gil Gibbs, Debbie Guerra, Danielle Kopp, Kathleen Lagasca, Dale Marcino, Debra Masterson, May Matkiwski, Natalia Mysh, Nancy Nash, Jackie Ouimette, Karen Pierce, Kevin Pollison, Jeanette Rodriguez, Kelly Roque, Jill Scott, Carmen Spelman, Donna Spinetta, Trisha Storms, Jeanine Strubble, Stephanie Sutton, Deb Venus, Kelly Villar, Paul Vitovic,  Laurie Walsh and Lori Zugelder.

Thank you!

Joanne Lopez, Joe Galley & Debbie Schmidt

Co-Chairs Project Graduation 2017