All Are Welcome!! Southern Athletic Hall of Fame Event Tomorrow: March 19th


STAFFORD, NJ – In January, Southern Regional announced the names of the 27th annual Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees.

This year the inductees are: Ashley Furlong (Class of 2007) Frank Miele (Class of 2009) Kristen Sharkey (Class of 2010) Alex Spark (Class of 2009) and Anthony Stroffolino (Class of 2009).

Team inductees are: NJSIAA State Group 4 Champions 2008 Girls Volleyball and NJSIAA State Overall Champions 2009 Boys Volleyball.

Sign Up for E-News

This year’s Induction Ceremony will be held at Calloway’s Restaurant & Bar from 3-5pm on Saturday, March 19th. Calloway’s is located on Route 9 in Staffordville.

Cost is $20 per person. Admission will include appetizers and a hot buffet. A cash bar will also be available during the ceremony.

There are plenty of tickets available.   You can just show up and purchase your tickets at the door.  Checks must be payable to SRHS.  

TAP Into Another Town's News:

You May Also Be Interested In

Sign Up for E-News


Upcoming Events

Sat, March 3, 12:00 PM

St. Francis Community Center, Long Beach Township

7th Annual March Madness Foul Shooting Contest



Mon, March 5, 8:45 AM

Southern Ocean County Chamber of Commerce building , Ship Bottom

.Southern Ocean Chamber and LBI Health Department ...

Business & Finance Health & Wellness


Sat, March 31, 10:00 AM

Surf City Yacht Club, Surf City

Long Beach Island Third Annual Job Fair

Business & Finance Community Calendar

A Family Event: Magic Beyond Imagination

February 12, 2018


SUBJECT: Magic Beyond Imagination

DATE: Friday, March 16, 2018

TIME: 7:30 p.m.

LOCATION: The Palmer Opera House & Event Center

ADDRESS: 12 West Main Street, Cuba, NY

CONTACT: Michele Conklin, (585) 209-5512


 Prepare to be amazed with “Magic Beyond Imagination” and you will believe.

At 7:30 p.m. on Friday, March 16, The ...