Hilltop City’s abundance of those who do good deeds for their neighbors was again recognized at the Summit Common Council meeting as Mayor Nora Radest presented certificates honoring 10 Boy Scouts who have achieved scouting’s highest honor -- Eagle Scout.

Those cited by the mayor and the governing body at the meeting were: Thomas Tarantino, Mark Freidin, JJ Stewart, Grant Ferguson, Will Robertson, Alex Hersch, Declan Brady, Josh Hybl, Liam Dwyer and Sukrut Sonti.

Summit Snaps captures images in, around, and about the Hilltop City. Got a picture?... Send it -- along with the appropriate photo credit -- to gelliott@tapinto.net.