SUMMIT NJ - Summit youth lacrosse players from three age groups all captured championship medals at the Bay Bridge Brawl Tournament in Kent Island, MD.
All are part of STEPS Elite teams from the 2019, 2020, and 2021 age categories. The 2019 squad beat Quiet Storm 11-1 in their final, the 2020 team also defeated Quiet Storm 9-2 to win the title, and the 2021 unit conquered Bitmore 10-2 to bag their crown.
Competing for the Eighth Grade / 2019 team, coached by Summit High School Varsity Head Coach Jim Davidson, are:
Gray Humphrey
Jack Kelly
Skyler Schluter
Jackson Tyler
Greg Moller
Members of the Seventh Grade / 2020 squad, coached by Steve Coffey, are:
Kevin Beatty
Brendan Driscoll
John Fischetti
Matthew Garibaldi
Kyle Gettings
Harrison Grange
Sean Groskoph
Henry Muller
Owen Turk
Patrick White
The roster for the Sixth Grade / 2021 team, coached by Jim Dinola, includes:
Luke Dinola
Robby Holmes
Justin Ross
Ronan Burke
Callahan McPherson
Pat Neal
Jimmy Persche
Hunter Schluter
Adian Cass
Jackson Moller
Tripp Robinson