UNION, NJ – The Union County Clerk has drawn the ballot positions for the Township of Union’s Committee seat for the 2017 election.

There is one seat up for Township Committee: Incumbent and Deputy Mayor Joseph Florio. The ballot draws are:

     Column A – Democrat:    Joseph Florio

Sign Up for E-News

     Column B – Republican:    Justin Verzosa

     Column C – Independent:    Jason Krychiw

Election day is November 7.