SOUTH ORANGE, NJ – The following Union residents have qualified for the Spring 2017 Dean’s List at Seton Hall University.

Qualifications for Dean's list include enrolling as a full-time matriculated student with a minimum of 12 undergraduate credits, completing all courses with a GPA of 3.4 or above, and with no grades lower than "C".

Nana Ankamah

Sign Up for E-News

Hamza Ashraf

Priscillia Assale

Cindy Catao

Markel Chase

Kristine Demagajes

Marcelo Espana

Sergio Ferreira

Brandon Ganesh

Lauren Gramatica

Lianne Joseph

Sean Kip

Nicolette Krommes

Matthew Lapolla

Adam Leonelli

Austin Lopes

Mychell Maldonado

Lauren-Jacquelyn Marica

Matthew Marques

Amanda Moreira

Erin Murphy

Michelle Neto

Oladapo Ogunsola

Tatiana Oliveira

Mary Angeline Palma

Kevin Pereira

Francesca Rose Regalado

Brianna Ricardo

Brian Salamat

Patricia Salazar

Daniel Salvato

Nia Whyte

One of the country's leading Catholic universities, Seton Hall University has been a catalyst for leadership - developing students in mind, heart and spirit - since 1856. Home to nearly 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offering more than 80 rigorous majors, Seton Hall's academic excellence has been singled out for distinction by The Princeton Review, US News & World Report and Bloomberg BusinessWeek. Seton Hall, which embraces students of all religions, prepares its graduates to be exemplary servant leaders and caring global citizens.

Its attractive main campus is located in suburban South Orange, New Jersey, and is only 14 miles by train, bus or car to New York City, offering a wealth of employment, internship, cultural and entertainment opportunities. The university's nationally recognized School of Law is prominently located in downtown Newark. For more information, visit