UNION, NJ - The ballot positions for Township of Union Board of Education seats have been determined.  There are nine candidates vying for three three-year seats.  Ballot positions are as follows:

1. Misael Guzman

2. Linda Richardson

Sign Up for E-News

3. Vito Nufrio*

4. Robert White

5. Sharon Sherry Higgins

6. Steven Le

7. Nancy Zuena*

8. Michelle Schulz

9. Ronnie McDowell*


The non-partisan election for the Board of Education seats is November 7.