UNION, NJ - The PTAs from Union's schools celebrated the outgoing PTA presidents and inducted incoming PTA presidents at an event last week.

Battle Hill School PTA hosted the dinner at the Spanish Tavern on Wednesday, June 12.  School principals, PTA executive board members, Board of Education members, parents and staff came together to celebrate the induction. A candle lighting ceremony symbolizing all that the PTA stands for took place.  
                                                   Outgoing:                               Incoming:


 Cindy Corveleyn

Annie Colello

Burnet Middle School

Rachelle Moorman

(2 Year Term)

Kawameeh Middle School

Dalila Rengifo

Lazara Rovira

Jefferson School

Lea Sheridan

Nadyrah Fenner-Amin

Washington Elementary

Nicole Ahern

(2 Year Term)

Livingston Elementary

Nadyrah Fenner-Amin

Jackie Mittelhammer

Connecticut Farms Elementary

Justin Ciacio

(2 Year Term)

Battle Hill Elementary

Margaret Paredes

Anita Laverty

Franklin Elementary

Denise Hodges

Diego Trejos

Hannah Caldwell

Nancy Agnis

Charlene Hill