SOUTH ORANGE, NJ - Seton Hall University has announced the following Union students who qualified for the Fall 2019 Dean's list:

Robert Adelson

Adeoluwa Adesanya

Sign Up for Union Newsletter
Our newsletter delivers the local news that you can trust.

Jared Benjamin Alvarez

Arthur Anigbogu

Kassandra Antao

Brianna Arcieri

Natalie Caggiano

Lauren Colandro

Robert Dubon

Nicolas Fernandes

Sergio Ferreira

Joseph Fox

Ashley Fullerton

Brandon Ganesh

Lianne Joseph

Vicelle Juanites

Johannah Manon-og

Joaquin Matamis

Brian McMillan

Erin Murphy

Markela Quin

Madelene Taruc

Karen Thompson

Victoria Vergel

Essence Williams

One of the country's leading Catholic universities, Seton Hall University has been a catalyst for leadership - developing students in mind, heart and spirit - since 1856. Home to nearly 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offering more than 80 rigorous majors, Seton Hall's academic excellence has been singled out for distinction by The Princeton Review, US News & World Report and Bloomberg BusinessWeek. Seton Hall, which embraces students of all religions, prepares its graduates to be exemplary servant leaders and caring global citizens. Its attractive main campus is located in suburban South Orange, New Jersey, and is only 14 miles by train, bus or car to New York City, offering a wealth of employment, internship, cultural and entertainment opportunities. The university's nationally recognized School of Law is prominently located in downtown Newark. For more information, visit