VERONA, NJ - The FN Brown Elementary Character Education Committee recently hosted a luncheon to thank the fourth grade Peer Mediators and discuss the program that these students have participated in since its inception in 2014. 

Currently the program is only at FN Brown School, however the Character Education Committee is collaborating with other elementary schools to help launch similar programs.

Committee members are:

Sign Up for E-News

Mr. Hill, Mr. Waibel, Dr Lanzo, Senorita Witter, Mrs. Tully (missing is Mrs. Collins)

Peer Mediators:

Jackson Garthwaite,  Matthew Toomsoo, Ellie Battersby, Marya Zakaria, Caitlin Eng, Michael Castner, Jeremy Williams

Cody Sacchi, Emma Kirby, Dominic Houck, Fiona Church, Aeryn Curren, Christopher Caldera and Lexi Popowich