CEDAR GROVE, NJ – Unofficial results show that Cedar Grove's new Councilmen will be incumbent Joe Cicala,  Kerry Peterson and Robbie Vargo.  These numbers have not been certified by the Essex County Board of Elections, but the unofficial counts are 1,056 for Cicala, 1,166 for Vargo, 1,133 for Peterson and 580 for Don Elting.