WARREN, NJ - Four candidates have filed to run for two seats on the Warren Township Committee. The filing deadline for candidates wanting to run in the both the Democratic and Republican primaries was April 3. 

The candidates who have filed to run in Warren are incumbent Republicans George Lazo and Michael "Mick" Marion and challengers and Democrats John Patrick Fahey and Rick de Pinho.

The primaries will take place on June 6, with the General Election in November. Should an Independent candidate wish to run they have until June 6 to file their petition.