WATCHUNG, NJ - Joseph Mattiasi resigned from the Watchung Borough Board of Education at Monday’s meeting , effective July 20. The resignation ends his term on the board a few months early as his term was to expire at the end of the year.

 

The Board and terms are:

 

Board Member

Term

Expires

Dorie Harvey -  President
dharvey@watchungschools.us

2021

Jennifer Scharf - Vice President
jscharf@watchungschools.us

2022

Joseph Barbella
jbarbella@watchungschools.us

2022

Richard Buccarelli
rbuccarelli@watchungschools.us

2021

Jessica Ingrassia 
jingrassia@watchungschools.us

2021

Adam Kraft
akraft@watchungschools.us

2022

Joseph Mattiassi
jmattiassi@watchungschools.us

2020

Mallory Morales
mmorales@watchungschools.us

2020

Gail O'Donnell

godonnell@watchungschools.us

202

 

 

Check back for more.