WEST ORANGE, NJ - The West Orange High School Thespian Honor Society inductions were held on May 15, welcoming in a new group of students and board members for the 2017-18 school year. 

Advisor Wendy Mapes greeted parents and friends as new students were inducted. Following that, outgoing board members named their replacements.  

Graduating seniors will receive their Thespian Honor Society cords for graduation at a later date. 

Sign Up for E-News

New inductee members include: 


Isaiah Adrien

Rachel Favetta

Gabrielle Lecour

Isabella Saade

Rebecca Sulkin

Joe Nalieth

Aiden Tarintino


Melanie Chamorro

Rachel Rente 


Brianne Nieves 


Katiana LaCroix

Camila Alaniz

Thespian Honor Society Board for 2017-18

President: Sophia Torres

Vice-President: Katie Meyerson

Secretary: Madeline Machado

Treasure: Litzy Reyes-Polonco

Points Coordinator: Erin Arnold

Historian: Isabella Saade

Public Relations: Kayleigh Arnold