Dean Nahas, owner of the two Westfield Subway locations recently hosted a ribbon cutting ceremony. Attending were (left to right): Amanda Werner, Subway customer, Mayor Andy Skibitsky, Marcello Sam, Subway employee, Dean Nahas, Subway Owner, Neil Pinkman, Westfield Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Director, Diane Barabas, Downtown Westfield Corporation (DWC) Board of Director, Nil Majmundar, Subway employee, and Sherry Cronin, DWC Executive Director.